Help / Manage employees

User types overview

Below is an overview of the rights per user type.

Employee

  • View client pages
  • Post messages
  • Use Forum
  • Use department calendar / client calendar
  • Post Group message
  • View Lifebook

Employee+

  • View client pages
  • Post messages
  • Use Forum
  • Use department calendar / client calendar
  • Post Group message
  • View Lifebook
  • Add clients
  • Archive clients
  • Add/remove employees

Manager

  • View client pages
  • Post messages
  • Use Forum
  • Use department calendar / client calendar
  • Post Group message
  • View Lifebook
  • Add/change clients
  • Archive clients
  • Add/remove employees
  • Remove clients
  • Access to all departments of the location
  • Change all messages
  • View and download table with all employees
  • Manage care home: departments, cover photo + logo, turn forum on/off, change care home page, change welcome message, change various settings.

Communication

  • Post Group message
  • Use department calendar
  • Use Forum

Volunteer

Has the same rights as user type “Employee”, but does NOT have access to all clients of a department. The volunteer only has access to clients that are checked for this employee (to change this, click on the employee on the “Employees” page in the menu).