Help / Frequently Asked Questions

How do I delete the client page?

Archive client page

The following user types can do this: Employee+, Manager.

Go to the client page and go to “Manage page” and click on “Archive page”.

Delete client page

The following user types can do this: Manager, First contact person.

Go to the client page and go to “Manage page” and click on “Delete page”.